Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
Town Council
  • Meeting are held at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
  • Council meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month, with one extra meeting at the end of the year. The public is invited to attend.
  • Work sessions are the first Tuesday of each month with no work session in January 2018.
  • 204 E Main St.
    Centerville, IN 47330
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView Minutes

The Town of Centerville has a five-member town council. The town has five wards from which each council member is elected. Each council member serves a four-year term. Each council member oversees various departments.
  • Jack Bodiker, Council President
    Oversees General and Police Department
  • Gary Holbert, Council Vice-President
    Oversees Water and Fire Department
  • Mark Tucker, Council Member
    Oversees Street Department
  • Karen Pipes, Council Member
    Oversees Wastewater and Stormwater Department
  • Dan Wandersee, Council Member
    Oversees Electric Department