This office will be Closed Friday December 23 and Monday December 26 for the holidays! Happy Holidays from all of us!

Town Council


  • Meeting are held at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
  • Council meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month. These are open door meetings.
  • Work sessions are the last Tuesday of each month.  These are open door meetings.
  • Municipal Building
    204 E Main St.
    Centerville, IN 47330

Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Minutes


The Town of Centerville has a five-member town council. The town has five wards from which each council member is elected. Each council member serves a four-year term. Each council member oversees various departments.

Dan Wandersee, Council President –
Oversees General and Police Department

Gary Holbert, Council  Vice-President –
Oversees Wastewater and Stormwater Department

Jack Bodiker, Council Member –
Oversees Water and Fire Department

Joshua Tudor, Council Member –
Oversees Electric Department

James Bullen, Council Member –
Oversees Street Department